Our Team

Philip Yaeger, Executive Director & CEO

Philip Yaeger, executive director and CEO of Radiant Health Centers since 2008, has a drive and passion for helping those living with HIV disease. Phil first joined Radiant Health Centers (then AIDS Services Foundation Orange County) as a volunteer 24 years ago and immediately developed an appreciation for the stewardship of its resources and its strong commitment to the community.

Phil then became the organization’s first food pantry coordinator through a grant given by the Elizabeth Taylor Foundation, and later held a number of direct and support service roles—providing him with a 360-degree view of the scope and breath of the organization’s critical work.

A highly respected authority on the subject of HIV and the importance of education, prevention and the care of those infected with the disease, Phil is a dedicated and committed leader and invaluable asset to the organization and the Orange County community.

Employees & Departments

Radiant Health Centers staff are highly committed, professional and caring individuals who have served the agency for a number of years.  Many staff members are bi-literate and speak fluent Spanish.

ADMINISTRATION

Philip Yaeger
Executive Director/CEO
949.809.5705 or pyaeger@radianthealthcenters.org

Michael Brewer
Senior Administrative Assistant
949.809.5706 or mbrewer@radianthealthcenters.org

Lisa Osborn
Human Resources Generalist
949.809.5724 or losborn@radianthealthcenters.org

David Velazquez
Receptionist
949.809.5000 or dvelazquez@radianthealthcenters.org

DEVELOPMENT

Chris Bragg
Chief Development Officer
949.809.8760 or cbragg@radianthealthcenters.org

David C. Piazza
Campaign Director
949.809.5733 or dpiazza@radianthealthcenters.org

Josué E. Hernández
Director of Annual Giving
949.809.8764 or johernandez@radianthealthcenters.org

Sierra Catcott
Director of Events
949.809.5750 or scatcott@radianthealthcenters.org

Erin Peltier
Development Associate
949.809.8761 or epeltier@radianthealthcenters.org

Nikita Mathur
Development Administrator
949.809.5000 or nmathur@radianthealthcenters.org

Ana Martinez
Campaign Coordinator
949.809.5768 or amartinez@radianthealthcenters.org

FINANCE / OPERATIONS

Guita Sharifi
Chief Financial Officer
949.809.5753 or gsharifi@radianthealthcenters.org

Noel Heredia
Chief Technology Officer
818.292.9990 or nheredia@radianthealthcenters.org

Finance

Scott Kim
Finance Manager
949.809.5760 or skim@radianthealthcenters.org

Try Nghia
Staff Accountant
949.809.5759 or tnghia@radianthealthcenters.org

Nathaniel Nocum
Staff Accountant
949.809.5762 or nnocum@radianthealthcenters.org

Tony Lin
Accounting Assistant/Accounts Receivable
949.809.5757 or tlin@radianthealthcenters.org

Operations

 Rik Gillette
Data Programmer
949.809.5767 or rgillette@radianthealthcenters.org

Cheryl Nault
Data Programmer
949.809.8765 or cnault@radianthealthcenters.org

Brandi Tatman
340B Project Manager
949.809.5723 or btatman@radianthealthcenters.org

James Hernandez
340B Eligibility Coordinator
949.809.5764 or jhernandez@radianthealthcenters.org

PROGRAMS

Sandra Boodman, LCSW
Senior Director of Programs
949.809.5737 or sboodman@radianthealthcenters.org

Transportation

Edward Zavala
Transportation Supervisor
949.809.5776 or ezavala@radianthealthcenters.org

Marina Zamora
Driver
949.809.5776 or
mzamora@radianthealthcenters.org

Debbie Barber
Driver
949.809.5776 or dbarber@radianthealthcenters.org

Volunteer Services

Tammy Nguyen
Volunteer Coordinator
949.809.5771 or tnguyen@radianthealthcenters.org

HIV Testing & Prevention

Mario Casas
HIV Prevention Specialist
949.809.8775 or mgonzalez@radianthealthcenters.org

Jonathan Ramirez
HIV Prevention Specialist
949.809.8770 or jramirez@radianthealthcenters.org

Support Programs

Thom Chapman
Director of Support Services
949.809.5770 or tchapman@radianthealthcenters.org

Thomas Santos
Food Pantry Coordinator
949.809.8769 or tsantos@radianthealthcenters.org

Brent Wellman
Food Pantry Coordinator
949.809.8769 or bwellman@radianthealthcenters.org

HIV Prevention & Health Education

Tiffany Hendrix
Director of HIV Prevention & Health Education
949.809.8774  or thendrix@radianthealthcenters.org

Lupe Uribe
Nurse Case Manager
949.809.5728 or luribe@radianthealthcenters.org

Stefanie Kochen
Nurse Case Manager
949.809.5748 or skochen@radianthealthcenters.org

Ida Duron
Nurse Case Manager
949.809.5777 or iduron@radianthealthcenters.org

Sharon Petrillo
Nurse Case Manager
949.809.5744 or spetrillo@radianthealthcenters.org

Jenny Anaya
Nursing Supervisor
949.809.5797 or jayala@radianthealthcenters.org

Olivia Bassett
Registered Dietitian
949.809.5745 or obassett@radianthealthcenters.org

Rodrigo G. Reyes
Case Management Assistant
949.809.5743 or rreyes@radianthealthcenters.org

Angel Van Stark
PrEP Navigator
949.809.8771 or avanstark@radianthealthcenters.org

Mental Health

Armida Acosta
Director of Mental Health
949.809.5798 or aacosta@radianthealthcenters.org

Evelia Saucedo
Mental Health Counselor
949.809.5709 or esaucedo@radianthealthcenters.org

Natalia Nava
Family Programs Coordinator
949.809.5710 or nnava@radianthealthcenters.org

Social Work and Social Services Case Management

Gabriela Alvarado-Zavala, MSW
Director of Clinical and Case Management Services
949.809.5730 or gazavala@radianthealthcenters.org

Wendy Lords, MSW, PhD
Lead Social Worker
949.809.5732 or wlords@radianthealthcenters.org

Amanda Peraza
Social Worker
949.809.8767 or aperaza@radianthealthcenters.org

Ben Quan
Social Worker
949.809.8734 or bquan@radianthealthcenters.org

Yvette Guzman
Social Worker
949.809.5000 or yguzman@radianthealthcenters.org

Martha Gomez
Lead Social Services Case Manager
949.809.5716 or mgomez@radianthealthcenters.org

Brigett Tran
Linkage to Care Case Manager
949.809.5774 or bgusman@radianthealthcenters.org

Rigo Pimentel
Linkage to Care Case Manager
714.809.5717 or rpimental@radianthealthcenters.org

Melissa Perez
Social Services Case Manager
949.809.5712 or mperez@radianthealthcenters.org

Pau Lagarde
Services Coordinator
949.809.5000 or plagarde@radianthealthcenters.org

Ana Flores
Services Coordinator
949.809.5774 or aflores@radianthealthcenters.org

Housing and Benefits

George Smith
Director of Housing & Benefits
949.809.5784 or gsmith@radianthealthcenters.org

Rosa Tavarez
Housing Case Manager
949.809.5781 or rtavarez@radianthealthcenters.org

Jonathan Brewer
Housing Plus Project Case Manager
949.809.5782 or jbrewer@radianthealthcenters.org

Rob Natsuhara
Benefits Counselor
949.809.5715 or rnatsuhara@radianthealthcenters.org

Stephanie Munoz
Eligibility Screener
949.809.5736 or smunoz@radianthealthcenters.org

Claudia Alvarez
Eligibility Screener
714.834.7882 or calvarez@ochca.com

Nancy Serrato
Eligibility Screener
714.834.7882 or nserrato@ochca.com

CDC Project (RADAR)

Javier Saucedo
Project Manager
714.868.5602 or jsaucedo@radianthealthcenters.org

Gabe Reyes
Linkage to Care Case Manager
714.868.5603 or greyes@radianthealthcenters.org

Manny Muro
Prevention Navigator
714.868.5606 or mmuro@radianthealthcenters.org

Jennifer Mendoza
HIV Counseling & Testing Specialist
714.868.5605 or jmendoza@radianthealthcenters.org